Thursday, January 21, 2010

TLI Advisory Group -- who are we?

Five faculty members graciously agreed to serve on the TLI Advisory Committee: Chris Aiken, April Konstostathis, Stephanie Mackler, Heather O'Neill, and Jenn Van Gilder. Drawn from across the disciplines, each one brings expertise in his or her field and a wealth of experience. However, each also brings a commitment to the critical, reflective, and passionate practice of teaching. I look forward to our continued collaboration.

No comments:

Post a Comment